Tag! It’s a tagline!: Day In & Day Out

Boiling down to a few words or a sentence or two is really hard! I took the tagline I already use on my blog and enhanced it.

Thought a photo or two would make you all go ooo! and aaah!! or maybe just say What the Hell?? I’m hoping for ooo and aaah but if it’s somewhere in between so I don’t worry that you think I’ve completely lost my mind I’ll be satisfied.

At any rate, enjoy. Or not. Or just scratch you head and wonder.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Day In and Day Out


*****************************************************************************

This post was inspired by the crew over at WriteOn Edge and the RemembeRED prompt this week.

We’re doing something short and sweet for this week’s RemembeRED post.Imagine your life, or a part of your life, as a title and tagline.That’s it. Give us the title, and give us the tagline.We’re looking forward to seeing your life distilled to a few catchy, perfect words.

Write on Edge: RemembeRED

11 comments on “Tag! It’s a tagline!: Day In & Day Out

  1. I love your tagline! I think I do panfried parenting too.

    Like

  2. Clever! We would enjoy that book! A title like that would surely make us give it a try.

    Like

    • debseeman says:

      Why thank you 🙂 I think I’m a long way from a memoir style book and a whole lot closer to a piece of fiction and that is a long way off! It’s good to stretch my thinking and perhaps drive a few to my blog with a more clever tag line.

      Like

  3. It’s cute! I just hope the bugs aren’t what’s for dinner.

    Like

    • debseeman says:

      Ha! No bugs for or in dinner. At least not on purpose, although sometimes it sounds like it could be one of those devious revenges. No, I drive my Bugs, not serve them as a side dish. 😀

      Like

  4. Cameron says:

    Okay, “Panfried Parenting?”

    I love that. It just… cooks.

    Like

  5. Julia says:

    I love the title!

    Like

  6. souldipper says:

    Oh boy, the creativity is bubbling out of you! Great…keep letting it out so we can share it!

    Like

  7. shah wharton says:

    Hey ‘good-cooking’ – looking good. 🙂 Clever and witty post.

    Like

  8. With that title, there better be some good recipes mixed into your memoir…I hope!
    Came from the WOE linky.

    Like

Leave a Reply

